Bristol Term Dates

Term 1 - Monday 3 September 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018

Restarts Monday 5 November 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018

Term 2 - Monday 7 January 2019 - Friday 15 February 2019

Restarts Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 5 April 2019

Term 3 -Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019

Restarts Monday 3 June 2019 - Tuesday 23 July 2019